You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Bengal Updates

    Who you think the first CM in West Bengal?

    Name the first Chief Minister of West Bengal and till date how many CM do West Bengal had?
  • #2529
    Dr. Prafulla Chandra Ghosh was the first CM in West Bengal(1947). He was the member of Indian National Congress party.

    Mamata Banerjee of All India Trinamool Congress is the 8th CM of West Bengal. She is also the 1st Women chief Minister of West Bengal.


  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.