You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

Hi, This is Malini Post graduate Economics, Kolkata

Hi,
    This is Malini. I am new in Bengal Spider but I am very exited about it.

I am a post graduate in Economics. I have completed my masters last here. I think Bengal spider is a very good opportunity to share your opinion and thinking. Thanks to all......
    Hi Malini,
    You are most welcome in this site. We are honored to have member like you with us. You are welcome to post your views in forum and share your knowledge in the resource section. Best part of the site is that by sharing your knowledge you can earn pocket money from here. Please go through the below links to understand the rules of the site. Best of Luck!
    Content Posting Guidelines
    New Member FAQ
    How to Make Your Resources Beautiful

Regards,
    Subhajit

Hi Subhajit,
    Thanks for your response

Hello Malini,

A warm welcome to BengalSpider. I recognized you, but do you remember me? Your batch (2008) in Scottish, English department.

Regards,
    Kumar.

Regards,
    Kumaraditya Sarkar

Hello Kumaraditya,

Probably I do remember you, are you Debansu's friend?

Hi Malini
    Welcome to Bengalspider. Frankly speaking if Kumaraditya is right then I am a bit disappointed. Being a student of English I expect you to write in proper English writing pattern, starting a sentence with capital letter. Please take care to maintain reputation of a site which belongs to you.

Webmaster
    Bengalspider.com

Hi Dr. Sanjeev
    Thanks for your suggestion. But for your kind information Kumaraditya said that he knows me but that does not mean that I am a student of english. sorry for disappointing you.