You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

Hello everyone I am a new member

Hello everyone,

It is my privilege to introduce myself as a new member of bengalspider. I am a student pursuing B.Tech in Information Technology. I live in DumDum and I think most bengalis have heard of it so no need for further(as it has the main and largest airport of the state) and maybe for other reasons as well.

Being a new member I would like to state that I will aim to contribute as much as I can to the site and I shall be obliged if the senior members lend a helping hand when and if I need them.

Regards,
    Bhaswar.
    Hello Mr Bhaswar Mukhopadhay. This is very nice to know that new members are joining this website. I welcome you to this website as i am a active member in this website from two months nearly. I am very happy with the contributions which i make for this website. Hope you will also like it and contribute good resources for the website. And i would also like to suggest you that reply to the forum threads regularly and also try to post forum messages regularly. This will increase your knowledge and limits of that particular topic as well as you will earn good points too. And please try to upload a proper profile picture for your Bengal Spider profile.
    Thank You
    Ankit Patwari.

Regards,
    Ankit Patwari

HI Bhaswar
    Welcome to Bengalspider, being an editor at ISC, I am sure you will be one of the key member of its sister site Bengalspider. I dont think you need any guidelines as you are aware of all. As today is last day of the month, so from 1st March you can contribute and can share profit revenue of the site. A person can earn 1000s as a partnership share and I am sure you will be one among them.

Webmaster
    Bengalspider.com

Hello Dr. Sanjeev and Ankit