You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

Introducing Parijat Chakraborty

Hi,
    I have found this new exciting site for bengal lovers.
    I am a Lecturer in an Engineering Collage and love to share knowledge. It seems to be a good platform. I also love to travel. The beauty of bengal attracts me a lot.
    I like to participate in this site. I admire the power of shearing. Thank you all members to help the growth of such effort.
    Hello Sir,

This is really nice that such a respected person of our state has joined this website. As I am a student I must greet you here as a teacher.
    You are welcome here. Here in Bengal Spider you will come to know many new things about the state Bengal. You can also write up resources of your own which will give you points as well as cash credits. Also respond in the forum threads as your responses will be really very much valuable for us. This responses will give you points which will finally help you to share revenue of this site. In this website you are paid for the knowledge you share and receive.
    We will learn many things from you too.

Thank You.

Regards,
    Ankit Patwari

Hi, Ankit
    Thank you very much for your response. I will try my best to enrich this fabulous effort.

Hello Parijat Chakraborty

A warm welcome to Bengalspider. A person of your stature need not be told how to do what so feel free to enjoy the site and use it to the fullest to everybody's benefits. Guidelines and policies are there not to be broken but I believe just going through them will be enough for you to understand how to utilize the potential of Bengalspider to the fullest.