Resources » Events in West Bengal » Contest

Cricket World Cup News of 2012 2013 2014 2015 | Host Nations

Updated: Category: Contest
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 5 (Rs 1)

News and Updates of T20 Twenty20 Champions Trophy and World Cup Cricket of Men & Women Team in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 – Find out where / Counties to host Cricket Events.

Twenty20 World Cup Cricket 2012 Updates:
It is declared that the T20 Cricket World Cup in 2012 will be organized by Srilanka.

Champions Trophy of 2013 Updates:
Champions Trophy in the year 2013 will took place in England.

Women World Cup Cricket 2013 Updates:
India to host the Cricket World Cup of Women' in the year 2013.

T20 World Cup Cricket 2014 Updates:
Bangladesh will be hosting the Twenty20 Cricket World Cup in the year 2014.

World Cup Cricket 2015 Updates:
Australia and New Zealand will jointly host the biggest Cricket Event i.e., World Cup Cricket in 2015.

Read related articles: World Cup Cricket   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Cricket World Cup News of 2012 2013 2014 2015 | Host Nations"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.