Resources » Travel Information » Place to Visit in Bengal

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-3)

Updated: Category: Place to Visit in Bengal
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 8 (Rs 3)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details.

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal list number 3 are shown in bellow:


Leaves Calcutta at 6.45 a.m. and reaches Burdwan at 10.15 a.m. Leaves Burdwan at 2 p.m. and reaches Calcutta at 5.25 p.m. (Fare Rs.11.20).

Route : B.T. Road, Dakhineswar, Sreerampur, Chandannagar, Bandel, Pandua, Memari, Saktigarh.

(Express) NBSTC

Leaves 4 p.m.


Leaves 4 p.m. reaches 5 a.m. Leaves Cuttack 7.30 p.m. reaches 5 a.m. (Fare Rs.35).

Chandbali :
(via Bhadrak)
(Orissa Govt. Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 5.15 p.m. reaches Chandabali 6 a.m. Leaves Chandbali at 4 p.m. and reaches Calcutta at 5 a.m. (Fare Rs.81/Bhadrak Rs.62).

Route : Pashkura, Kharagpur, Lodhashuli, Darishul, Baharagora, Jamshola, Baripada, Baleswar, Soro.


Distance 148 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6.50 a.m. reaches 10.45 a.m. Leaves Chandrakona 11.30 a.m. reaches Calcutta at 3.25 p.m. (Fare Rs.14.80)


Time 2 hrs.30 mins. Distance 90 Km. Leaves Calcutta 9.20, 10 a.m., 4.30 p.m. Leaves Chaitalghat 7.10 a.m., 12.45 p.m., 2 p.m. (Fare Rs.16.50)

Route : Barasat, Berachampa, Basirhat, Bhabiya.


Leaves Calcutta 5.30 a.m. and departs from Chachol 5 a.m. (Fare Rs.65).

(Super Express)

Leaves Calcutta 9 p.m. (Fare Rs.71).

Chachol :
(Rocket) NBSTC

Leaves at 9.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.94).

Chandaneswar :

Leaves Calcutta 6 a.m. (Fare Rs.32). Via - Digha.


Time 4 hrs. Leaves Ultadanga 8 a.m. (Fare Rs.11). Via - Kalyani Chaitanya Shetu.
Chittaranjan Distance 259 Km. Departure time from Calcutta 9.15, 10.20 a.m. reaches Chittaranjan 4.35, 5.40 p.m. Departure time from Chittaranjan 7, 10 a.m. reaches Calcutta 2.20, 5.20 p.m. (Fare Rs.41.50).

Route : National Highway No.2, Dankuni, Shiyakhala, Champadanga, Arambag, Burdwan, Durgapur, Asansol, Nijamatpur.

(Rocket Service Night)

From Ultadanga leaves at 8 p.m. & reaches Coochbihar at 11 a.m. (Fare Rs.165). Route : Barasat, Krishnanagar, Malda, Baharampur, Jalpaiguri.

(Video Coach)

Leaves Calcutta at 8 p.m. (Fare Rs.172).


Departure from Ultadanga 6.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.165). Via - Malbazar.

NBSTC (Rocket)

Departure time 8 p.m. (Fare Rs.165).


Departure time 2 p.m. (Fare Rs.13).
Coochbihar - Barasat - Ultadanga (Fare Rs.135). Via - Moinaguri.

(Express) CTC

Route : Alipore, Bhawani Bhavan, Garia, Baruipur (Fare Rs.9).

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here
Related Resources:

Read related articles: Kolkata Bus Route   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-3)"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.