Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-4)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-4) are shown in bellow:

Barasat – Coochbihar:

From Ultadanga Departure time 6.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.135). Via - Moinaguri.

Darjeeling :

From Ultadanga leaves at 6 p.m. (Fare Rs.175).

Duttafulia :

Distance 117 Km. leaves Calcutta at 8.30 a.m. reaches Duttafulia 11.45 a.m. leaves Duttafulia 12.30 p.m. and reaches Calcutta 3.35 p.m. (Fare Rs.21.50).

Route : Barasat, Habra, Bongaon, Helencha.

Diamond Harbour:

Distance 48 Km. Departure time from Calcutta 6.15 a.m. and Diamond Harbour 8.15 a.m. (Fare Rs.9).

Route : Taratola more, Diamond Harbour Road, Amtala.

Deoghar :

378 Kms. (Fare Rs.76).

Route : Burdwan, Suri, Masanjore, Dumka, Dharmora.


Distance 182 Km. Total time 6 hrs. from Ultadanga Leaves at 6.15 a.m. stops at Esplanade L20A Stand and proceeds to Digha reaches Digha at 12.30 p.m. Leaves Digha at 3 p.m. & arrives at 9 p.m. (Fare Rs.32).
Digha Leaves Esplanade 6.15, 6.45 a.m. (Ultadanga) 6.15 (Rathtala), 7.15, 7.45, 8.45, 9, 10.15 a.m., 12 noon, 12.15 (Dhakuria), 1, (Dhakuria) 2, 3. Leaves Digha 5, 6, 7.15, 8, 11.30, 12.30, 1, 2, 2.30, 3.15, 4.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.33.50, Rathtala Rs.24.50). Via - Narghat.

Basirhat - Digha :

Leaves Calcutta 5.30 p.m. and Basirhat 9.15 p.m. reaches Digha 7.30 a.m. Leaves Digha 9.30 p.m. (Fare to Basirhat Rs.6.70 from Basirhat to Digha Rs.32.50).

Route : Barasat, Barackpur, Rathtala, Dunlop Bridge, N.H.6 Mecheda, Narghat, Kanthi.

Baharampur – Digha:

Leaves Calcutta 12.30 p.m. reaches 5.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.64 from Baharampur Rs.32 from Calcutta). Via - Calcutta.

Kalyani - Digha :

Leaves Calcutta at 6.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.36.50).

(Night Service)

Leaves Calcutta 9.30 p.m. Leaves Digha 10.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.36.50). Route : Kolaghat, Kharagpur, Belda.

Namkhana - Digha :

Distance 287 Kms. Leaves Calcutta 2.45 p.m. reaches Namkhana 6.30 p.m. Leaves Namkhana 10 p.m. and reaches Digha 4.30 a.m. Leaves Namkhana 6.30 a.m. and reaches Calcutta 9.40 a.m. (Fare Rs.57.50).

Digha from Taltala :

Leaves 3.45 p.m. & reaches 11 p.m. Leaves Digha 5 a.m. & reaches 11.30 a.m. (Fare Rs.20).

(Rocket) NBSTC

Leaves Calcutta 9.30 p.m. and Digha 11 a.m. (Fare Rs.42).

SBSTC (Rocket)

Time 6 hrs. (Fare Rs.50). Leaves Calcutta 6 a.m.

Howrah – Digha:

From Belghoria Depot. Departure time 5, 5.30, 6, 7.15 & 7.45 a.m. Stops at Howrah for sometime then proceeds to Digha. (Fare Rs.39).

Howrah - New Digha:

Departure time from Howrah & New Digha is 5.15 a.m. then every half hourly. (Fare Rs.32.50) (Contai Fare Rs.26).

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: