Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-5)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-5)are shown in bellow:


Leaves Howrah Station 5 a.m. & 7.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.10). Via - Udaynarayanpur.


Leaves Calcutta 4 p.m. (Fare Rs.172).
Dhola 81 Km. Leaves Calcutta 9 a.m. (Fare Rs.15).

Route : Amtala, Sirakhol, Dastipur, Fatehpur, Sarisha, Diamond Harbour, Hatuganj, Bakultala, Kulpi, Dayarampur, Sidhiberia, Patharberia, Jagadishpur.


77 Kms. Leaves Calcutta 8 & 9 a.m. (Fare Rs.12.50).

Route : Sealdah, Bamanghata, Ghatakpukur, via Malancha Bazar, Sarberia, Rampur.

Dhakuria :

Distance 182 Km. Leaves 12.15 a.m. (Fare Rs.18.20).


Leaves Calcutta 2.45 p.m. (Fare Rs.45).

Domkal :

Distance 227 Kms. Leaves Calcutta 2.30 p.m. reaches Domkal 8.35 p.m. Leaves Domkal 6 a.m. and arrives at 12.45 p.m. (Fare Rs.41).

Route : Barasat, Jagulia More, Ranaghat, Phulia, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Chapra, Bara Andulia, Tehatta, Betai, Najirpur, Karimpur, Gopalpurhat, Jalangi.

(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves 5 a.m. leaves Doomka 8 p.m. (Fare Rs.41.45).

Route : Burdwan, Suri, Panagarh.

Durgapur :

Departure from Calcutta 5.45 a.m. reaches 2.45 p.m. from Durgapur 11.50 a.m. reaches 7 p.m. (Fare Rs.23.70).

Egra :

Distance 174 Kms. Leaves 4.30 p.m. Leaves from Egra 5 a.m. (Fare Rs.31.50).

Route : Howrah Maidan, Uluberia, Narghat, Bajkul, Kanthi, Balurghat.

Ekbalpur :

Distance 37 Kms. Leaves 7.30, 11.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.3.70).

Falta from Babughat :

Time 2 hrs.15 mins. Distance 50-54 Kms. Departure time 6.45, 7.30, 9 a.m., 12.45 p.m. Leaves from Mullickpur 8.45, 9.30, 11 a.m., 3 p.m. (Fare Rs.8.50).

Route : Dufferin Road, Kidderpore, Diamond Harbour Road, Biren Roy Rd., Bakultala, Banerjeehat, Maheshatala, Nungi, Budge Budge, Chariyal, Birlamore, Raypur, Bishalakhitala, Bakultala.

Falta from Babughat:

Time 1hr.45mins. Departure 6.45 a.m., 12.45 p.m. from Mullickpur 8.30 a.m., 2.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.8.50).

Route : Taratola Road, Jinjiria Bazar, Govt. Quarters, Mollar Gate Post Office.


Time 2 hrs. Leaves 7.15 a.m, 10.30 a.m. Leaves Falta 9 a.m., 12.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.9.50).

Route : Thakurpukur, Amtala, Shirakol, Dastipur, Harindanga Bazar, Sahararhat.
Furfura serief Leaves 7.10 a.m. Distance 44 Kms. (Fare Rs.4.40).

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: