Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-6)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-6) are shown in bellow:


Distance 300 Kms. Time 7.30 hrs. Leaves Calcutta 10.30 a.m., 12 p.m. reaches 7.30 p.m. Leaves Farakka 5.30 a.m. reaches 1.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.54).

Route : Barasat, Jagulia, Ranaghat, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Bethuadari, Debgram, Palashi, Beldanga, Baharampur, Panchgram, Morgram, Raghunathgunj, Nimtita, Dhulyan.

Gangtok :
(Sikkim Govt. Bus)

Departure from Calcutta 7.30 p.m. reaches Gangtok 12 noon, Leaves Gangtok 2 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. (Fare Rs.175, Siliguri Rs.125).

Gangadharpur :

Distance 105 Kms. Departure time 6.15, 6.45, 7.15 & 7.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.19).

Route : Diamond Harbour, Kakdwip.


Leaves Calcutta 9 p.m. (Fare Rs.73).

Garbeta :

Leaves 6.50 a.m. reaches 12 p.m. Leaves Garbeta 12.30 p.m. reaches 5.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.21).

Route : Bagnan, Kolaghat/Deulia Bazar, Ghatal Junction/Talighata, Daspur/Ghatal, Khirpai, Chandrakona Road.


Leaves Howrah Station 6 p.m. Leaves Garbeta 4.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.29). Via - Chandrakona Road.

Garerghat :

Time 4 hrs. (Fare Rs.16) Leaves 6.20 a.m., 2.10 p.m.

(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves from Babughat 6 p.m. reaches Giridhi 5 a.m. Leaves Giridih 4 p.m. reaches 4 a.m. (Fare Rs.51).

Route : Durgapur, Asansol, Govinpur.

Habra from Babughat :

Distance 50 Kms. time 1hr. 45mins. Leaves Calcutta 6.45, 10.45 a.m. Leaves Habra 8.45 a.m., 1 p.m. (Fare Rs.6.50).

Route : V.I.P. Road, No.1 Gate, Madhyamgram, Barasat, Duttapukur, Gooma, Ashokenagar.

Hakimpur :

Time 2 hrs.30 mins. Distance 95 Kms. Departure time from Calcutta 6.45 a.m., 9, 10, 11 a.m., 4 p.m., 6 p.m. Leaves Hakimpur 6.30 a.m., 7.30 a.m., 12 noon, 1 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.17.50).

Route : Barasat, Habra, Machlandpur, Swarupnagar, Bithari.


Distance 222 Kms. Leaves Calcutta 2.15 p.m. reaches 8.15 p.m. Leaves Hariharpara 6.30 a.m. reaches Calcutta 12.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.29).

Route : Barasat, Jagulia, Ranaghat, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Bethuaduari, Debgram, Palashi, Beldanga, Begunbari, Kalitala, Trimohini, Amtala Bazar, Chora.


Leaves Calcutta 6.30 a.m. (Fare Rs.22).

Haridaspur Checkpost :

(Fare Rs.11) Leaves Calcutta 7.45 a.m. Haridaspur 11.30 a.m.
Route : V.I.P. Road, Barasat, Duttapukur, Habra, Machhlandapur, Gaighata, Bonogram.


Distance 86 Km. Leaves 7.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.8.60).

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: