Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-7)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details.

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-7) are shown in bellow:


Distance 90 Kms. Leaves Calcutta 8.45 a.m., 4.30 p.m. Leaves Hardwoodpoint 7 a.m. (Fare Rs.16.50).

Route : Calcutta, Namkhana.

Harowa :

Distance 43 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6 a.m., 11 a.m., 4.45 p.m., 5.15 p.m. Leaves Harowa 8.30 a.m., 12.30 p.m., 2.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.8).

Route : Ultadanga, V.I.P. Road, Kaikhali, Narayanpur, Rajarhat, Bishnipur. Some buses leave from Babughat.

Hasnabad :

Time 2 hrs.17 mins. Distance 80 Km. Leaves 7.30 a.m., 8.55 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 6.30 p.m. Leaves from Hasnabad 6.15 a.m., 10.30 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.15 p.m. (Fare Rs.14.50).

Route : Shyambazar, Madhyamgram, Barasat, Beleghata Bridge, Deyganga, Berachampa, Arbelia, Gopalpur Junction, Trimohini, Basirhat Railway Station, Shankchora, Taki Road Junction.


Time 3 1/2 hrs. Distance 134 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6.45 a.m., 8 a.m., 9.30, 11.45 a.m., 3.30 p.m., 5.15 p.m. Leaves Haldia 6.30, 8 a.m., 12 noon, 1, 2.15, 4 p.m. (Fare Rs.24.50).

Route : Mecheda, Tamluk, Mahishodal, Chaitanyapur, Sutahat, Durgachowk.


via - Tamluk. Leaves Howrah 6 p.m.

Route : Mecheda, Nandakumar.

Hazaribag :

Leaves Calcutta 6.45 a.m. Leaves Hazaribag 6.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.60).

Route : Bandel, Burdwan, Panagarh, Durgapur, Ranigunj, Asansol, Barakar.

(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 7 p.m. reaches 6 a.m. Leaves Hazaribag 6 p.m. reaches 5 a.m. (Fare Rs.57).

Route : Durgapur, Asansol, Kumardhubri, Dhanbad, Bagador, Isri.

Hazarduari :

Distance 215 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6 a.m. & 8.30 a.m. Leaves Hazarduari 5.45 a.m. & 2.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.39).

Route : Barasat, Jagulia, Ranaghat, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Baharampur.

Hatia (Jaipur)

Distance 132 Km. Leaves Calcutta 3.30 p.m. reaches Hatia 7.30 p.m. leaves Hatia 6 a.m. reaches Calcutta 10 a.m. (Fare Rs.24).

Route : Arambag, Bengai.

(Night Service, Sleeper) NBSTC

Leaves Calcutta 9 p.m. reaches 7.45 a.m. Leaves Hilli 7 p.m. reaches 6.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.81).

Route : Bahrampur, Maldah, Balurghat.

Imamganj :
(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 5.30 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. Leaves Imamganj 6 a.m. reaches 10 p.m. (Fare Rs.77).

Route : Durgapur, Asansol, Baroli, Sherghati, Makher Bazar.


Leaves Calcutta 5 p.m. (Fare Rs.90).


Time 3 hrs. Distance 72 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6.15 a.m., 11.30 a.m. Leaves Itindaghat 8.30 a.m., 1.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.13).

Route : Barasat, Beleghata Bridge, Berachampa, Dhanyakuriya.

Jaigaon (Bhutan Gate):
(W.B. Tourism Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 6 p.m. (Fare Rs.180), Siliguri (Fare Rs.140). (Tickets available in the bus & Tourist office).

Route : Bahrampur, Maldah, Raiganj, Siliguri, Malbazar, Jaldapara.

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: