Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-12)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details.

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-12) are shown in bellow:


Leaves Calcutta 8 p.m. reaches 6 a.m. Leaves Raiganj 8 p.m. reaches 6 p.m. (Fare Rs.72, Maldah Rs.62).

Route : Ranaghat, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Baharampur, Beniagram, Khejuriaghat, Maldah.

(NBSTC) (Rocket)

Leaves Calcutta 9.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.95)

Raiganj :

Leaves Calcutta 7.30 p.m. via Malda. (Fare Rs.74.50).


Leaves Calcutta 7 a.m. reaches Raiganj 6.45 p.m. Leaves Raiganj 6.30 p.m. (via Kaliaganj), (Fare Rs.67).

NBSTC (Night Service)

Leaves Calcutta 9 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. leaves Raiganj 8.30 p.m. reaches 6.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.72).


Leaves Calcutta 9 p.m. via Kaliagunj (Fare Rs.72).


Distance 206 Km. Leaves Calcutta 2 p.m. reaches 9 p.m. Leaves Raipur 5 a.m. reaches 12 p.m. (Fare Rs.37.50).

Route : Ghatal, Chandrakona, Sarenga.

Rajbalhat (Express):

Distance 50 Km. leaves Calcutta 11.50 a.m., 5 p.m. Leaves Rajbalhat 2.15 p.m., 7.15 p.m. (Fare Rs.9).

Route : Domjur, Borogachia, Jangipara.


Distance 519 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6 p.m. reaches Rajgir 7 a.m. Leaves Rajgir 6 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. (Fare Rs.104).

Route : Bagira, Nowda, Hishura.

(Bihar Govt. Bus)

(Fare Rs.77.40).

Raghunathganj (Phultala) :

Time 6 hrs. Distance 255 Km. Leaves Calcutta 1.45 p.m. Leaves Raghunathganj 5.30 a.m. (Fare Rs.46).

Route : Baharampur route upto Palshonda (Nabagram Junction) Morgram Rly. Station via Omarpur.

(via Baharampur)

Distance 317 Km. leaves Calcutta 7 a.m., 9 a.m. reaches Rampurhat 3 p.m., 5 p.m. Leaves Rampurhat 6.30, 8 a.m. reaches Calcutta 2.45, 4.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.51.50). Route : Barasat, Jagulia Junction, Ranaghat, Fulia, Santipur, Krishnanagar, Bethuaduari, Debagram, Palasi, Mira, Beldanga, Baharampur, Kandi, Fuli, Kotasa, Sainthia, Muhammad Bazar, Mollarpur, Tarapith.

(via Suri)

Distance 314 Km. Leaves Calcutta 8 a.m. reaches Rampurhat 3.55 p.m. leaves Rampurhat 9 a.m. reaches Calcutta 4.55 p.m. (Fare Rs.57).

Route : Bandel, Burdwan, Panagarh, Bakreswar, Suri, Tarapith.

Ranchi :

Distance 415 Km. Leaves Calcutta 7.15 a.m. reaches 4.55 p.m. Leaves Ranchi 9.15 a.m. reaches 6.55 p.m. (Fare Rs.83).

Route : Howrah, Andul, Kolaghat, Kharagpur, Ghatshila, Tatanagar, Gundu.

(Night Service)
(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 8 p.m. reaches 6 a.m. Leaves Ranchi 9 p.m. reaches 6 a.m. (Fare Rs.57).

Route : Kharagpur, Ghatshila, Tata by pass.


Distance 225 Km. Leaves 1.45 p.m. leaves Sagarpara 5.15 p.m. (Fare Rs.40.50).

Route : Barasat, Jagulia, Ranaghat, Santipur, Tehotto, Karimpur, Ghosepur, Jalangi.

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: