Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-13)

Bus and Route Details of West Bengal State Transport Corporation/ North Bengal State Transport Corporation bus Details/ South Bengal State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta State Transport Corporation bus details/ Calcutta Tramways Company bus details.

Bus and Route Details of State Transport Corporation – West Bengal(List-13)are shown in bellow:


(Fare Rs.36). Leaves 1.45 p.m.

Route : Ultadanga, VIP, Barasat, Jagulia, Ranaghat, Santipur, Tehotto, Karimpur, Ghosepur, Jalangi.

(via Burdwan)

Distance 273 Km. Leaves Calcutta 7 a.m. reaches 3 p.m. Leaves Santaldihi 10.30 a.m. reaches 6.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.35.50).

Route : Mogra, Memeri, Burdwan, Panagar, Durgapur, Maliara.

(via Bankura)

Time 7 hrs. Distance 273 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6, 7.20, 11 a.m. Leaves Santaldihi 5.30, 6, 8 a.m. (Fare Rs.49.50).

Route : Champadanga, Horinkhola, Arambag, Bengai, Kotalpur, Bisnupur, Onda, Bankura, Satna, Gouripur, Saltara, Raghunathpur, Dubra.

(Orissa Govt. Bus)

Leaves Calcutta 7 a.m. Leaves Sandapur 6.30 a.m. (Fare Rs.54).

Route : Baleswar, Bhadrak.

Shaistanagar :

Time 3 hrs. leaves Calcutta 6.30 a.m. leaves Shaistanagar 9.45 a.m. (Fare Rs.10.50).

Route : Barasat, Baduria, Tetulia.

Shantiniketan :

Leaves Calcutta 9 a.m. Leaves Shantiniketan 9 a.m. (Fare Rs.40.50).

Route : Bandel, Memeri, Burdwan, Budbud, Panagarh, Ilambazar, Bolpur.


Distance 204 Km. Leaves Calcutta 7 a.m., 12.45 p.m. Leaves Shikarpur 6 a.m., 1 p.m. (Fare Rs.37).

Route : Krishnanagar, Chapra.

Shobong :

Distance 120 Km. Leaves Calcutta 4 p.m. (Fare Rs.22)

Route : Howrah Maidan, Uluberia, Kolaghat, Balichak.

(via Chhapra)
(Bihar Govt. Bus)

Leaves from Babughat 8.30 a.m. reaches Shewan 8.30 p.m. Leaves Shewan on Sunday, Tuesday, Friday 11 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. (Fare Chhapra Rs.80.60, Shewan Rs.87.45).

Route : Hazaribag, Shitalpur, Chhapra.

Siliguri (Super) :

Leaves Calcutta 8 p.m. Leaves Siliguri 8 p.m. (Fare Rs.119).

Route : Maldah, Islampur.

(Express Service)

Leaves Calcutta 6 a.m. reaches 9 p.m. Leaves Siliguri 6 a.m. reaches 9 p.m. (Fare Rs.97).

(Rocket Service)

Leaves Ultadanga 6.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.142).

(Air Conditioned)

Leaves Ultadanga 6 p.m. daily. (Fare Rs.225).

Siliguri (NBSTC)(Rocket Service)

Stops only at Malda (Fare Rs.78). Two buses leave from Ultadanga 8 p.m. reaches Siliguri 7 a.m. Two buses leave Siliguri 8 p.m. reaches Calcutta 7 a.m. (Fare Rs.142).

Route : Baharampur, Malda, Mathabhanga

For Previous list click here

For Next list click here

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: