Private Bus Long Route Details of West Bengal

Private Bus and long Route Details of Howrah Kolkata / South Bengal Private Buses/North Bengal Private Buses/All Benagl long route Private Buses.

Private Bus going information in West Bengal in long route are shown in bellow:

(Express Service) (Fare Rs.25, Harinkhola Rs.10) Leaves 6 a.m., 1 p.m., 1.30 p.m. Route : Dakhineswar, Singur, Basudebpur, Tarakeswar, Champadanga, Harinkhola, Mayapur, Arambag, Goghat, Kamarpukur, Joyrambati, Kotalpur, Jaipur.
Harinkhola - Bishnipur Leaves Calcutta 6.30 a.m., 8.15 a.m., 3.20 p.m. reaches Bishnupur 11 a.m., 12.45 p.m., 7.45 p.m. Leaves Bishnipur 6 a.m., 2 p.m., 3.35 p.m., & reaches Calcutta 10.30 a.m., 6.30 p.m., 8 p.m. (Fare Rs.5.20, 6.65). Route : Howrah, Chanditola, Moshat, Shiakhala, Gajarmore, Champadanga, Harinkhola, Mayapur, Arambag, Kamarpukur, Jairambati, Kotalpur, Jaipur.
Burdwan Time 5 hrs. leaves 6.20 a.m., 12.40 p.m. (Fare Rs.20).
Diamond Harbour (Fare Rs.8).
Digha from Golpark Leaves 6.30 a.m. reaches 11.30 a.m. (Fare Rs.60 to and from).
Digha Leaves Esplanade at 6.45 a.m. reaches 11.30 a.m. Leaves Digha 12 p.m. reaches Calcutta 5.30 p.m. On Sunday leaves Digha 8.30 p.m. and reaches 4 a.m. (Fare Rs.80 to and from).
Harinkhola Leaves Calcutta at 6.05 a.m., 1.05 p.m., 1.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.10).
(Express Service) Route : Beleghata Road, V.I.P. Road, Barasat (Champadali), Berachampa.
(Express Service) Time 2.15 hrs. Leaves Calcutta 5.45, 6.30, 7.15, 8, 8.45, 9.20, 9.55, 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon, every 1/2 hour, 12.40, 1.15, 1.55, 2.30 to 7.30 p.m. every 1/2 hour and 8.15 p.m. Leaves from Kalyani 4.35, 5.20, 6 a.m. to 12 noon every 1/2 hour, 12.40, 1.20, 2 to 5 p.m. every 1/2 hour, 5.40, 6.30 p.m.
(Fare Rs.9.40). Route : VIP Road, Barasat, Kamdebpur, Amdanga, Jagulia.
Kaliagunj Leaves Calcutta 8.30 p.m. reaches Kaliagunj 6 a.m. leaves Kaliagunj 6.45 p.m. reaches 6 a.m. (Fare Rs.57) (upto Raigunj Rs.52, upto Malda Rs.47). Route : Ranaghat, Shantipur, Krishnanagar, Baharampur, Beniagram, Khejuriaghat, Malda.
Karimpur Time 5 hrs. Distance 192 Km. Leaves Calcutta 6.30 a.m., 3.30 p.m. Leaves Karimpur 5.00 a.m., 1.00 p.m. (Fare Rs.35). Route : Barasat, Ranaghat, Fulia, Krishnanagar, Betai.
Kotalpur Leaves Calcutta 2.50 p.m. reaches Kotalpur 7 p.m. Leaves Kotalpur 5.50 a.m. reaches Calcutta 10 a.m. (Fare Rs.18). Route : Howrah, Shiakhala, Champadanga, Arambag, Bengai.
Puri Leaves Calcutta 4.30 p.m. reaches Puri 5 a.m. Leaves Puri 2.00 p.m. reaches Calcutta 4.00 a.m. (Fare Rs.105). Route : Kharagpur, Bhadrak, Baleswar via Bhubaneswar.
(via Midnapur) Leaves Calcutta 5.45 a.m. reaches Purulia 2.25 p.m. Leaves Purulia 9.30 a.m. reaches Calcutta 7.45 p.m. (Fare Rs.42). Route : Andul, Bagnan, Kolaghat, Panshkura, Debra, Midnapur, Shalboni, Chandrakona, Garbeta, Bishnupur, Bankura, Bero, Raghunathpur.
Purulia Time 8 hrs. (Fare Rs.41.50). Leaves 7.50 p.m. Leaves Purulia 9.35 p.m. Route : Bankura, Bishnupur, Arambag.
Radhanagar Leaves Calcutta 2.20 p.m. reaches 5.30 p.m. Leaves Radhanagar 6.30 a.m. reaches Calcutta 10 a.m. (Fare Rs.16). Route : Dakhineswar, Dankuni, Shiakhala, Champadanga, Mayapur, Khanakul.
Rajgir Leaves Babughat 4.30 p.m. (Fare Rs.75). hjkhkghklg
Siliguri Leaves Calcutta 6.30 p.m. reaches 7 a.m. Leaves Siliguri 7.30 p.m. reaches Calcutta 8 a.m. (Fare Rs.142). mkmm

Related Articles

More articles: Kolkata Private Bus Route


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: