Complete schedule, timing and venues of Indian Premiere league (IPL 4) 2011


Schedule of IPL 4, 2011 is announced, see details of schedule, timing of match and venues of IPL 4, 2011

Four month of hectic cricket is on and the ICC world cup will be starting on 19th February and just after completion of ICC world cup, Inidan Premiere league (IPL 4) is on. The schedule of IPL 4, 2011 is announced. It will start from 8th April and inaugral match will be between Chennai super kings and Kolkata Knight Riders at Chennai.

Indian Premiere League (IPL) 4, 2011 time table and fixture


Fri Apr 8
20:00 IST 1st match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sat Apr 9
16:00 IST 2nd match - Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals (Hyderabad)
Venue Hyderabad

Sat Apr 9
20:00 IST 3rd match - Team Kochi v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kochi)
Venue Kochi

Sun Apr 10
16:00 IST 4th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun Apr 10
20:00 IST 5th match - Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Mon Apr 11
20:00 IST 6th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers (Kolkata)
Venue Eden Garden, Kolkata

Tue Apr 12
16:00 IST 7th match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tue Apr 12
20:00 IST 8th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Wed Apr 13
16:00 IST 9th match - Pune Warriors v Team Kochi
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Wed Apr 13
20:00 IST 10th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Thu Apr 14
20:00 IST 11th match - Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Fri Apr 15
16:00 IST 12th match - Mumbai Indians v Team Kochi (Mumbai)
Venue Kochi

Fri Apr 15
20:00 IST 13th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sat Apr 16
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
16:00 IST 14th match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sat Apr 16
20:00 IST 15th match - Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Sun Apr 17
16:00 IST 16th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sun Apr 17
20:00 IST 17th match - Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Mon Apr 18
20:00 IST 18th match - Team Kochi v Chennai Super Kings (Kochi)
Venue TBC

Tue Apr 19
16:00 IST 19th match - Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue Apr 19
20:00 IST 20th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Wed Apr 20
16:00 IST 21st match - Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Wed Apr 20
20:00 IST 22nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Team Kochi (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Thu Apr 21
20:00 IST 23rd match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Fri Apr 22
20:00 IST 24th match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Sat Apr 23
16:00 IST 25th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Sat Apr 23
20:00 IST 26th match - Delhi v Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun Apr 24
16:00 IST 27th match - Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Sun Apr 24
20:00 IST 28th match - Rajasthan Royals v Team Kochi
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Mon Apr 25
20:00 IST 29th match - Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Tue Apr 26
20:00 IST 30th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Wed Apr 27
16:00 IST 31st match - Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Wed Apr 27
20:00 IST 32nd match - Team Kochi v Deccan Chargers (Kochi)
Venue TBC

Thu Apr 28
16:00 IST 33rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Thu Apr 28
20:00 IST 34th match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Fri Apr 29
20:00 IST 35th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat Apr 30
16:00 IST 36th match - Team Kochi v Delhi Daredevils (Kochi)
Venue TBC

Sat Apr 30
20:00 IST 37th match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Sun May 1
16:00 IST 38th match - Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sun May 1
20:00 IST 39th match - Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Mon May 2
20:00 IST 40th match - Delhi Daredevils v Team Kochi
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue May 3
20:00 IST 41st match - Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Wed May 4
16:00 IST 42nd match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Wed May 4
20:00 IST 43rd match - Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Thu May 5
16:00 IST 44th match - Team Kochi v Kolkata Knight Riders (Kochi)
Venue TBC

Thu May 5
20:00 IST 45th match - Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Fri May 6
20:00 IST 46th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat May 7
16:00 IST 47th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Sat May 7
20:00 IST 48th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Sun May 8
16:00 IST 49th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Team Kochi
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sun May 8
20:00 IST 50th match - Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Mon May 9
20:00 IST 51st match - Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tue May 10
16:00 IST 52nd match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Tue May 10
20:00 IST 53rd match - Deccan Chargers v Pune Warriors (Hyderabad)
Venue TBC

Wed May 11
20:00 IST 54th match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thu May 12
20:00 IST 55th match - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Fri May 13
20:00 IST 56th match - Team Kochi v Kings XI Punjab (Indore)
Venue TBC

Sat May 14
16:00 IST 57th match - Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Sat May 14
20:00 IST 58th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sun May 15
16:00 IST 59th match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils (Dharamsala)
Venue TBC

Sun May 15
20:00 IST 60th match - Team Kochi v Rajasthan Royals (Indore)
Venue TBC

Mon May 16
20:00 IST 61st match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Tue May 17
20:00 IST 62nd match - Pune Warriors v Deccan Chargers (Pune)
Venue TBC

Wed May 18
16:00 IST 63rd match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore ()
Venue : Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh

Wed May 18
20:00 IST 64th match - Chennai Super Kings v Team Kochi
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Thu May 19
20:00 IST 65th match - Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders (Pune)
Venue TBC

Fri May 20
20:00 IST 66th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)
Venue TBC

Sat May 21
16:00 IST 67th match - Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers (Dharamsala)
Venue TBC

Sat May 21
20:00 IST 68th match - Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun May 22
16:00 IST 69th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sun May 22
20:00 IST 70th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Tue May 24
20:00 IST Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC

Wed May 25
20:00 IST Eliminator - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC

Fri May 27
20:00 IST Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sat May 28
20:00 IST Final - TBC v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Venues and timing may change and Bengalspider does not take any responsibility for accuracy of the information.


Related Articles

IPL 4 2011 kolkata knight riders matches venue tickets, IPL 4 complete schedule

Download IPL 2011 Complete schedule here,Find IPL 4 Kolkata Knight riders matches schedule, IPL 4 fixtures, Watch Kolkata Knight riders IPL 4 2011 matches online, Online tickets of Kolkata Knight riders IPL 4 2011 matches, Tickets for Kolkata Knight riders matches, Kolkata Knight riders match tickets, IPL 4 online tickets, Get IPL 4 live updates and IPL 4 live scorecard, watch IPL 4 2011 live streaming, IPL 4 live online , playing 11 for Kolkata Knight riders in IPL 4 2011

More articles: IPL4 T20 2011

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: