Schedule for West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011


These are the main important dates of Bengal Assembly Elections 2011. Read the full article to know the important dates for West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011.

Schedule for West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011


These are the main important dates of West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011.

Poll Event for Issue of Notification
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-24.3.2011 on Thursday
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-30.3.2011 on Wednesday
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-2.4.2011 on Saturday
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-7.4.2011 on Thursday
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-11.4.2011 on Monday
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-14.4.2011 on Thursday

Poll Event for Last date for making Nominations
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-31.3.2011 on Thursday
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-6.4.2011 on Wednesday
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-9.4.2011 on Saturday
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-14.4.2011 on Thursday
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-18.4.2011 on Monday
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-21.4.2011 on Thursday

Poll Event for Scrutiny of Nominations
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-2.4.2011 (Saturday)
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-7.4.2011 (Thursday)
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-11.4.2011 (Monday)
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-16.4.2011 (Saturday)
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-19.4.2011 (Tuesday)
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-23.4.2011 (Saturday)

Poll Event for Last date for withdrawal of candidature
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-4.4.2011 (Monday)
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-9.4.2011 (Saturday)
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-13.4.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-18.4.2011 (Monday)
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-21.4.2011 (Thursday)
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-25.4.2011 (Monday)

Poll Event for Date of Poll
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-18.4.2011 (Monday)
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-23.4.2011 (Saturday)
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-27.4.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-3.5.2011 (Tuesday)
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-7.5.2011 (Saturday)
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-10.5.2011 (Tuesday)

Poll Event for Counting of Votes
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-13.5.2011 (Friday)

Poll Event for Date before which election process shall be completed
Date for 1st Phase ( 54 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 2nd Phase ( 50 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 3rd Phase ( 75 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 4th Phase ( 63 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 5th Phase ( 38 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)
Date for 6th Phase ( 14 ACs)-18.5.2011 (Wednesday)


Related Articles

More articles: West Bengal assembly election 2011

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: