Resources » Travel Information » About West Bengal state

BBD Bag, Princep Ghat local trains up and down timings: Dumdum- Majherhat Stations local trains

Updated: Category: About West Bengal state
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 25 (Rs 15)

Searching for up and down Kolkata circular(chakra rail) train time-table? If yes, check this article to know more about Kolkata circular train timings to know the trains that connects important places of Kolkata. Here you will get informations like dumdum station to majherhat station route, dumdum station- majerhat station circular local train up and down timetable and many more!

Chakra rail also known as Kolkata circular train is very popular in West Bengal. If you wish to travel from Dumdum to Majerhat, then railway stations like Patipukur, Dum Dum junction, Tala, Bagbazar, Kolkata station, Sova Bazar, B.B.D.bag, Burrabazar, Princep Ghat, Eden Gardens, Remount Road, Khidirpur and Majherhat stations are included in this route. Here is a list of up and down chakra rail train timetable, which might help you for your travel purposes in West Bengal.

Timetable of Kolkata circular local trains from Dumdum-Majerhat(Up & Down)

List of circular local trains from Princep Ghat Station
  • Princep Ghat to Barrackpore local train: Princep Ghat station(7:42 AM)- Barrackpore station(8:50 AM)
  • Princep Ghat to Barasat local train: Princep Ghat station(10:20 AM)- Barasat station(11:45 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Hasnabad local train: Princep Ghat station(9:20 AM)- Hasnabad station(12:25 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Dum Dum local train: Princep Ghat station(11: 46 AM)- Dum Dum station(12:30 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Naihati local train: Princep Ghat station(11:05 AM)- Naihati station(12:50 PM)
  • B.B.D.Bag to Barasat local train: BBD Bag station(1:17 PM)- Barasat station(2:22 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Hasnabad local train: Princep Ghat station(12:32 PM)- Hasnabad station(3:38 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Habra local train: Princep Ghat station(5:32 PM)- Habra station(7:34 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Duttapukur local train: Princep Ghat station(4:55 PM)- Durrapukur station(6:28 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Barrackpore local train: Princep Ghat station(7:05 PM)- Barrackpore station(8:17 PM)
  • Princep Ghat to Ranaghat local train: Princep Ghat station(6:28 PM)- Ranaghat station(9:17 PM)

List of local trains towards B.B.D.Bag, Princep Ghat station
  • Gede to Princep Ghat train: Gede station(5:18 AM)- Princep Ghat station(9:20 AM)
  • Kalyani Simanta to Eden Gardens train: Kalyani Simanta station(8:18 AM)- Eden Gardens station(10:13 AM)
  • Bongaon to Princep Ghat train: Bongaon station(7:25 AM)- Princep Ghat station(9:48 AM)
  • Hasnabad to Princep Ghat train: Hasnabad station(8:18 AM)- Princep Ghat station(11:28 AM)
  • Barrackpore to Princep Ghat train: Barrackpore station(9:30 AM)- Princep Ghat station(10:48 AM)
  • Dankuni to Princep Ghat train: Dankuni station(6:10 PM)- Princep Ghat station(7:32 PM)
  • Barrackpore to Princep Ghat train: Barrrackpore station(5:25 PM)- Princep Ghat station(6:50 PM)
  • Naihati to Princep Ghat train: Naihati station(4:15 PM)- Princep Ghat station(6:00 PM)
  • Barasat to Princep Ghat train: Barasat station(3:55 PM)- Princep Ghat station(5:18 PM)
  • Naihati to Princep Ghat train: Naihati station(3:15 PM)- Princep Ghat station(4:45 PM)
  • Bongaon to Princep Ghat train: Bongaon station(9:40 AM)- Princep Ghat station(11:55 AM)

The popular attractions of Kolkata like Eden Park/Eden Gardens, Millenium Park etc are easily accessible from Dum Dum station. So try to take more advantage of this local trains so as to make your journey more easier.

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "BBD Bag, Princep Ghat local trains up and down timings: Dumdum- Majherhat Stations local trains"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Active Members
      Last 7 Days

        Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
        All Rights Reserved.